GNS are dedicated to maintaining the highest possible level of customer satisfaction. However, we all understand that not everything can be smooth sailing all the time. Should you experience any difficulty with your service from GNS your first point of contact is your Business Development Manager or you can call our National Customer Service on 1300 789 862. These are our front-liners and will be able to resolve most of your issues directly.

If you feel you need to escalate your issue, your second point of contact is your local State Sales Manager.

The GNS State Sales Managers are as follows:

Stephen Melville, NSW State Sales Manager
02 8708 3409
stephen.melville@gnswholesale.com.au

Michael Bryant, QLD State Sales Manager
07 3838 6402
michael.bryant@gnswholesale.com.au

Greg Harrop, VIC State Sales Manager
03 9565 5003
greg.harrop@gnswholesale.com.au

As a final point of contact, the GNS Senior Leadership Team is:

David Gifford, National Sales Manager – Retail
02 8708 3405
david.gifford@gnswholesale.com.au

Simon Foster, National Sales Manager – Commercial
02 8708 3415
simon.foster@gnswholesale.com.au

Jason McLeod, Chief Operating Officer
03 9565 5001
jason.mcleod@gnswholesale.com.au

Paul Middleton, Marketing & Digital Products Manager
02 8708 3403
paul.middleton@gnswholesale.com.au

Neil Sinclair, National Merchandising Manager
02 8708 3407
neil.sinclair@gnswholesale.com.au

Alex Stewart, CEO
02 8708 3406
alex.stewart@gnswholesale.com.au